Our clients recommend REKOLUX to their relatives and friends. They leave positive references about high quality work and grateful words for our employees.

Many people repeatedly turn to us when buying a new property or moving to make our company a comfortable, cozy and beautiful home!

Satisfied customers are our priority. You can find more reviews of Rekolux on our Facebook and Google pages.

Based 22 ratings
Michal Bihun
Michal Bihun
2022-09-30
Fast and quality work and pleasant prices!
julian bar
julian bar
2022-07-23
Great work on my flat, thanks a lot guys! I would recommend this company to any of my friends or family.
Martin Hlavac
Martin Hlavac
2022-04-21
We chose Rekolux based on references from other customers and after a personal meeting with Mr. Kupár. Six months after the completion of the complete renovation of the old four-room Vinohrady apartment, we are extremely satisfied. Two days after the initial inspection of the apartment, Mr. Kupár provided a detailed budget, which he adhered to for four months and which was accepted by the bank when granting the loan. Rekolux supplied all the necessary construction work, including the in-depth replacement of the floor and the overhaul of the old casement windows. We were left with the choice of kitchen, bathroom, parquet and doors, for which Rekolux mediated significant discounts from the list prices, approx. 30-35%. In addition to the work on the apartment, Rekolux managed to completely replace the water and sewer risers and gas distribution in the old brick apartment building for SVJ. We definitely recommend Rekolux and Mr. Kupár. MH
Pavel Pavlicek
Pavel Pavlicek
2022-01-14
With the company Rekolux, I went through a difficult reconstruction of a duplex apartment in Prague 6. The reconstruction dragged on due to covid and many difficulties caused by the original low-quality construction. We successfully overcame most of the problems with the company, even though it sometimes looked like we were building a completely new apartment instead of a renovation. They always took a constructive approach to the problems that arose and brought solutions. They have quality professions and can be relied on. Their goals include customer satisfaction, which is still not a given these days. Dealings with the director of the company, Mr. Kupar, were always fair and helpful; if the company made a mistake, they corrected it. Of course, the long reconstruction is also demanding for the other residents of the house, and the company is aware of this fact (we were able to solve the unpleasant situations that occasionally occurred together). I recommend Rekolux for the above. From my own experience, I would recommend relying on their subcontractors as well, because where I took care of something myself, there was usually a time discrepancy and often construction delays.
Jan Šindelář
Jan Šindelář
2021-12-11
I have to appreciate the professional approach, quality and speed of the work done. Last but not least, I value good communication and reliability. It was a pleasure working with you.
Valentina Viviani
Valentina Viviani
2021-12-09
I would like to recommend the company RekoLux for the reconstruction of apartments or houses. The RekoLux company was quite helpful in everything and everything we agreed on was the way it was. As we were worried about our future housing, we also had our own construction supervision, which was no obstacle for the company, on the contrary, they were happy. The reconstruction was completed on time according to the contract, and our construction supervisor said: "I would like to criticize them, but I have nothing to do..." for which we were very happy. Working with the RekoLux company was very nice and pleasant. I would say that even for today's price conditions, they are one of the cheaper ones and the quality is still at a high level. Highly recommended.
Petr Hodonský
Petr Hodonský
2021-09-22
We have excellent experience with Rekolux. They renovated our rental units and did an excellent job here. Communication was trouble-free, Mr. Kupar was always available and willing to advise and help us. The construction work went according to plan, the time and price assumptions were met and any unexpected additional work was properly consulted with us and managed without any problems. We definitely recommend the services of the Rekolux company, they will surely meet your expectations, and the management and employees there will surely help you fulfill all your construction dreams. Thank you :)
Jan Svoboda
Jan Svoboda
2021-04-22
Absolute professionals! After recent experience, I can recommend the company RekoLux. High-quality reconstruction in the maximum possible time. The company did not prolong anything unnecessarily and, in my opinion, worked very efficiently. Mr. Kupar always had everything perfectly organized. Mr. Kupar's employees are polite and always nice, it was never a problem to come even for an unannounced visit, the employees always explained everything clearly, recommended alternatives and, above all, drew attention to deficiencies, which they corrected after an agreement. I was also very pleasantly surprised at the price. 🙂
RekoLux
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Petra Bradáčová
Petra Bradáčová
2020-12-01T11: 08: 41 + 0000
We can highly recommend, fast and correct negotiations, we will contact RekoLux again and again during the next reconstruction.
Marcela Filipová
Marcela Filipová
2020-07-15T21: 47: 38 + 0000
I found REKOLUX STAV sro on the internet when I was looking for a construction company for the reconstruction of a bathroom and toilet in an apartment. AND... it turned out great. The reconstruction went smoothly, I always knew the current situation from Mr. Kupar, and what and when is still waiting for me, when something unexpected appeared, he met and actively helped to solve problems. Pleasant and professional behavior of all employees. His colleagues did a perfect job in high quality, I am really very satisfied with the result of the reconstruction. Thank you very much! And I can warmly recommend REKOLUX STAV sro to everyone for reconstructions or rebuildings.read more
David Rubinos
David Rubinos
2020-07-14T07: 57: 57 + 0000
I would like to highly recommend Rekolux to anyone looking for a reconstruction company. They did extensive work in our... apartment (electricity, water pipes, walls, bathrooms, etc.) and it was all tip-top quality. They have high standards and pride themselves in the work they do ... and it shows when you look at the end result. Besides they have an unparalleled approach to customer service and put a lot of emphasis on ensuring the communication is smooth, they are always open to suggestions and at the same time offer their own if you are not sure about what to do. Overall, they turn reconstruction work into an enjoyable experience !!!read more
Roman Šnegoň
Roman Šnegoň
2020-01-03T07: 38: 32 + 0000
Communication with RekoLux is excellent. The company provided us with a complete reconstruction, which took place without serious ones... problems, of course, as is the case with a complete reconstruction, some details have occurred. Thanks to the approach, helpfulness, everything has been resolved and I can definitely only recommend the company. If necessary, I will contact RekoLux clearly. Novelread more
Dada Dada
Dada Dada
2019-12-26T09: 00: 23 + 0000
They cannot praise their cooperation with Rekolux. From day one to last, everything was perfect, everything on time and... everything that was agreed was fulfilled to the letter. Like the post below, we lived abroad throughout the renovation and couldn't choose a better company here. Mr. Kupar has always been willing to help and advise. He always relied on him, and when something extra had to be done, he did it without question and very quickly. If I had to choose again, I would only go to the reconstruction with Rekolux. My experience was top notch and I highly recommend this company because I know they are trusted and they do their job very well. I am satisfied with the result of the work 100% and you will too.read more
Olivier Nava
Olivier Nava
2019-10-27T20: 35: 04 + 0000
I chose Rekolux out of sheer luck looking for a construction company to help me with my new project... After I submitted my request to their website, the company responded within 1 day. In a few days they provided an estimate of the work and within 1 week we signed a contract. They started working on time, as promised and delivered what was agreed and to the required level of quality. I especially appreciated the open and honest communication throughout the project and the fact that they were flexible and tried to find a solution if necessary. I felt like a respected and respected customer. I was very satisfied with the result, I highly recommend this company for your construction project. "Thank you for your cooperation.read more
Marketa Balinova
Marketa Balinova
2019-07-28T20: 20: 07 + 0000
My favorite collaboration with Rekolux when you want a quality solution down to the last detail. Great communication and... reliability. I recommend!!read more
Joanna Nadszyszkowniková
Joanna Nadszyszkowniková
2019-07-17T19: 11: 06 + 0000
I can only recommend Rekolux. Very pleasant and professional dealings with the owner. Everything went without... problem and time. Thank you for your cooperation.read more
Robert Nevima
Robert Nevima
2018-11-06T10: 40: 57 + 0000
Everything went on time without any problems and without increasing the budget. If I didn't have to move, I wouldn't even know that any... reconstruction took place :-). I have a very nice and modernly reconstructed. Thanks a lot.read more
Jana Kloučková Kalasova
Jana Kloučková Kalasova
2018-06-05T18: 14: 57 + 0000
Everything went as agreed
Anna Kononova
Anna Kononova
2018-05-31T07: 03: 39 + 0000
I turned to this company three times and the reconstruction was always at a high level. If I wake up in the morning and I want to... another renovation, so this is the first company that comes to mind. And that is a success. Thank you!read more
Olga Žďárská
Olga Žďárská
2018-05-30T05: 58: 31 + 0000
Absolute satisfaction, quality work, the set price has not changed, everything went according to plan and this also applies to work... attendance.read more
Irina Popovich
Irina Popovich
2018-05-22T21: 09: 27 + 0000
Evilina Kupar
Evilina Kupar
2018-05-20T04: 00: 07 + 0000
Next Reviews